Weekly curiosity: Horse skull

Image

This cool old horse skull has been in our living room for as long as I can remember and it’s one of my favourite skulls. It’s beautiful and massive and it has gorgeous teeth. I love it.

This is the first in my “weekly curiosity” series of photos. Every week I will feature an object from our house — you can expect photos of biological specimens, artifacts from the early days of Victoria BC, skulls, religious iconography, and works of art.

I hope you find these photos interesting, don’t hesitate to comment if you have any questions!

Tags:

One response to “Weekly curiosity: Horse skull”

  1. Edmund says :

    I see a lot of interesting content here, i know writing posts requires a lot of time, but i know unlimited source
    of content for your page , just search in google – rewriter creates an unique article
    in a minute

Leave a Reply

D.I.Y. Fungi

Grow Mushrooms for Food, Medicine & Earth Renewal

My Food And Flowers

Two of the Great Joys in Life!

